Xfinity playoff standings entering Round of 8

Leave a comment

Justin Allgaier remains in position to return to the Xfinity Series championship race for a second consecutive year. Allgaier is one of the eight drivers left in the Xfinity playoff standings heading into the third round, which begins Saturday at Kansas Speedway (7 p.m. ET on NBCSN). The remaining playoff drivers are: Chase Briscoe, Austin [more]