Brandyn Gritton


Stewart-Haas Racing wins inaugural eNASCAR Heat Pro League title

Leave a comment

Stewart-Haas Racing won the inaugural eNASCAR Heat Pro League championship Wednesday, beating Leavine Family Racing on a tiebreaker after both teams finished with 4,079 points. The tiebreaker was laps led.

The finale featured two 70-lap races, one for the PlayStation 4 league and one for the Xbox One league. Fourteen drivers were in each race.

Nick Vroman (@HD_Motorsports) won the Xbox race for Leavine Family Racing. Brandyn Gritton (@SmokeFan14_B20) won the PlayStation 4 race for Stewart-Haas Racing.

Team Penske Esports finished third in points. JR Motorsports was fourth.




Stewart-Haas Racing, Go Fas Racing win round six of eNASCAR Heat Pro League

1 Comment

The teams of Stewart-Haas Racing and GoFas Racing were the winners of round six in the eNASCAR Heat Pro League Wednesday night in races held on a digital Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

Brandyn Gritton (SHG_HotRod_14p) won for SHR in the PlayStation 4 race, earning his second win the season.

Matt Heale (GoFasMatt32) won for Go Fas Racing in the Xbox One event, earning his first win of the season.

With two rounds left in the regular season the next event will be held Aug. 7 on a digital Michigan International Speedway.

You can watch both races in the video below.

Stewart-Haas Racing, JTG Daugherty win in third round of eNASCAR Heat Pro League

Leave a comment

Drivers for Stewart-Haas Racing and JTG Daugherty Racing each claimed wins in the third round of the eNASCAR Heat Pro League on Wednesday night.

The pair of races were held on a digital version of Bristol Motor Speedway.

Brandyn Gritton (SHG_HotRod_14p) won for SHR in the PlayStation 4 race. Justin Brooks (mrTRACKBAR33) won for JTG Daugherty in the Xbox One race.

So far a different driver has won every race on each console. On the PS4, the races have been won by Wood Brothers Racing, Go Fas Racing and SHR.

On the Xbox, the races have been won by Team Penske, Roush Fenway Racing and JTG Daugherty.

The fourth round of the pro league will be held June 26 on a digital version of Watkins Glen International.

Race results

Points standings

You can watch the full races in the below video.