Martinsville Xfinity results, driver points

1 Comment

MARTINSVILLE, Va. – Noah Gragson won Saturday’s Xfinity Series playoff race at Martinsville Speedway to clinch a spot in the Nov. 6 title race.

Reigning series champion Austin Cindric was second. He was followed by Daniel Hemric, Sam Mayer and Justin Allgaier.

Results: Martinsville Xfinity results


Noah Gragson, reigning series champion Austin Cindric, AJ Allmendinger and Daniel Hemric all advanced to the Championship 4 race next weekend at Phoenix Raceway.

Reseeded driver points after Martinsville Xfinity race

Driver points after Martinsville Xfinity race