Truck race results from Dover

Truck race results
Photo by Jared C. Tilton/Getty Images

Zane Smith scored his second NASCAR Truck Series win of the season Friday at Dover International Speedway.

It is Smith’s second win in the last three races. He has won the past two oval races in the series.

Matt Crafton finished second and was followed by Brett Moffitt, Todd Gilliland and Ben Rhodes.

Click here for race results


Todd Gilliland continued to hold the 10th and final playoff spot after Friday’s race. Gilliland entered the race two points ahead of Derek Kraus. Gilliland is now four points ahead of Kraus after scoring a top-five finish.

Austin Hill continues to lead the series with a 41-point lead on Zane Smith.

Click here for driver points