Results, point standings after Xfinity Bristol race


Noah Gragson claimed his second Xfinity Series win of the year after late-race contact between him and teammate Justin Allgaier resulted in an Allgaier wreck.

Gragson beat Chase Briscoe, Brandon Jones, Harrison Burton and Myatt Snider in an overtime finish.

Gragson and Briscoe are the only repeat winners this season.

Click here for the results

Point Standings

Briscoe tops the point standings and leads Gragson by nine points.

The top five  is completed by Burton (-26 points), Allgaier (-44) and Ross Chastain (-52).

Click here for the full point standings.