Ryan Luza wins third consecutive Coca-Cola iRacing race

Photo: eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series

Ryan Luza overcame a 37th-starting spot and a pair of overtime restarts to win Tuesday night’s eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series race at a virtual Richmond Raceway.

The win was Luza’s third in a row, making him the first driver in the series to win three consecutive races since 2013. His three victories have come in the first five races of the season. Also his win was the second in a row at virtual Richmond. Luza ranks second in all-time series wins with 15.

The race, scheduled for 200 laps, was slowed by 16 cautions.

The series returns to action in two weeks at virtual Dover International Speedway.


  1. Ryan Luza
  2. Michael Conti
  3. Nathan Lyon
  4. Bobby Zalenski
  5. Zack Novak
  6. Jarl Teien
  7. Blake Reynolds
  8. Malik Ray
  9. Corey Vincent
  10. Graham Bowlin
  11. Steve Sheehan
  12. Logan Clampitt
  13. Matt Bussa
  14. Nick Ottinger
  15. Jake Nichols
  16. Phil Diaz
  17. John Gorlinsky
  18. Alex McCollum
  19. Michael Guariglia
  20. Brian Schoenburg
  21. Bob Bryant
  22. Dylan Duval
  23. Keegan Leahy
  24. Brandon Kettelle
  25. Garrett Lowe
  26. Kollin Keister
  27. Chris Shearburn
  28. Santiago Tirres
  29. Justin Bolton
  30. Ray Afalla
  31. Michael Guest
  32. Brad Davies
  33. Christian Challiner
  34. Jimmy Mullis
  35. Ashton Crowder
  36. Caine Cook
  37. Eric Smith
  38. Jeremy Allen
  39. Chris Overland
  40. Casey Kirwan