Starting lineup for Cup Series playoff race at Texas


Kevin Harvick and Erik Jones will start on the front row for Sunday’s playoff race at Texas Motor Speedway (3 p.m. ET on NBCSN).

Harvick starts from the pole for the sixth time this season. The top five is completed by Denny Hamlin, Kurt Busch and Alex Bowman.

John Hunter Nemechek will start 29th in his Cup Series debut.

Click here for the starting lineup.