JTG Daugherty Racing, Leavine Family Racing win Round 5 of eNASCAR Pro League


The eSports teams of JTG Daugherty Racing and Leavine Family Racing were the winners Wednesday night in the fifth round of eNASCAR Heat Pro League.

The races were held on a digital Chicagoland Speedway. Justin Brooks (mrTRACKBAR33) won for JTG Daugherty in the Xbox One race. Josh Harbin (ThAbEaR_95) won for Leavine Family Racing in the Playstation 4 race.

Brooks’ win is his second of the season after he won Round 3 on a digital Bristol Motor Speedway.

There are three rounds left until the playoffs begin. The sixth round will be held July 24 on a digital Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

The regular season will be rounded out at Michigan International Speedway (Aug. 7) and Daytona International Speedway (Aug. 24).

Here are the point standings after five rounds:

You can watch the full races in the video below.