Staff picks for today’s Cup race at Phoenix

Photo by Sarah Crabill/Getty Images

Here is who NBC’s writers think will win today’s race at ISM Raceway (2:30 p.m. ET on NBC).

Dustin Long

Is there really any other choice? Kevin Harvick hands down.

Nate Ryan

Kevin Harvick.

Daniel McFadin

Somebody has to pick against Kevin Harvick. I’ll take Chase Elliott.

Dan Beaver

The only one who can beat Kevin Harvick is Kevin Harvick. Of course, that has happened several times so far this year.