Staff picks for today’s Cup race at Dover

Getty Images
1 Comment

Here’s who NBC’s writers think will win today’s race at Dover International Speedway (2 p.m. ET on NBCSN).

Dustin Long

Kevin Harvick dominates and advances to the next round.

Nate Ryan

Kyle Larson. After narrowly escaping the Round of 16, he immediately locks into the Round of 8 for the first time in his career.

Daniel McFadin

Kyle Larson gets his first win a week after his miraculous advancement to the second round.

Dan Beaver

Chase Elliott dominated at the end of this race last year before allowing Kyle Busch to track him down and pass. With more experience, that won’t happen again.