Starting lineup for the Coke Zero Sugar 400

Getty Images

Hendrick Motorsports will lead the field to the green flag Saturday night in the Coke Zero Sugar 400 (7 p.m. ET on NBC) with Chase Elliott on the pole and Alex Bowman starting second.

The top five is completed by Brad Keselowski, Jimmie Johnson and Kevin Harvick.

Defending race winner Ricky Stenhouse Jr. starts sixth and Daytona 500 winner Austin Dillon starts 10th.

Click here for the starting lineup.