Staff picks for today’s Cup race at Michigan

Getty Images

Here’s a look at who the NBC Sports staff is picking to win today’s Cup race at Michigan International Speedway.

Nate Ryan

Martin Truex Jr. He becomes the latest to win consecutive races this season, erasing the memory of Last August’s near-miss here.

Dustin Long

Kevin Harvick. He hasn’t won in two races. He’s due.

Daniel McFadin

Joey Logano grabs his second win of the season.

Dan Beaver

Martin Truex Jr. is ready to join Harvick and Kyle Busch as the elite three.