Results, point standings after Truck Series race at Kansas Speedway

Getty Images

Noah Gragson led 128 laps to score his second career Camping World Truck Series win Friday night at Kansas Speedway.

He beat Kyle Busch, Stewart Friesen, John Hunter Nemechek and Johnny Sauter.

Click here for race results.


Sauter continues to lead the standings with a 35-point lead over Gragson.

The top five is completed by Grant Enfinger (-61 points), Brett Moffitt (-62) and Ben Rhodes (-62).

Click here for the full standings.