Results, stats for Cup race at Dover International Speedway

1 Comment

Kevin Harvick claimed his fourth win of 2018 in a clean sweep of the AAA 400 at Dover International Speedway.

Harvick won every stage and led 201 laps on his way to the victory.

He was followed by teammate Clint Bowyer, Daniel Suarez, Martin Truex Jr. and Kurt Busch. Harvick, Bowyer and Busch gave Stewart-Haas Racing three drivers in the top five.

The win is Ford’s first at Dover since the spring 2011 race with Matt Kenesth.

Click here for the results.