Staff picks for today’s Cup race at Bristol

Getty Images

Here’s a look at who the NBC Sports staff is picking to win today’s Cup race at Bristol Motor Speedway.

Nate Ryan

Erik Jones. He was so close to a breakthrough last August, and that experience will carry him through this time.

Dustin Long

Joey Logano wins to snap his 34-race winless streak.

Daniel McFadin

Erik Jones completes what he started last summer and get his first Cup win.

Dan Beaver

Kyle Busch leads the field from the green flag and had the best 10-lap average in final practice. He’ll win segment one and the race.