NASCAR Talk

K&N Pro Series, Whelen Modified broadcast schedule on NBCSN

NBCSN is again set to exclusively air broadcasts of NASCAR’s K&N Pro Series East and West races along with broadcasts of the NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour.

All the broadcasts will be tape delayed.

NBCSN will air 37 regional series events, culminating with championship races for all three series. Fans can watch victors crowned in the K&N Pro Series East and NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour on Oct. 11 and Oct. 18, respectively, followed by the K&N Pro Series West championship on Nov. 1. NASCAR’s touring series will also be featured in regular highlights and reports on “NASCAR America,” weekdays at 5 p.m. ET on NBCSN.

The first K&N West broadcast, of the season opener at Kern County Raceway, is set for 11 p.m. ET on March 20.

The first Whelen Modified race will air the following day at 6 p.m. ET.

The first K&N East broadcast, from Bristol Motor Speedway, is scheduled for 1 a.m. ET on April 20.

Below is NBCSN’s full broadcast schedule for all three series.

All times are Eastern.

 

RACE DATE SERIES TRACK TELECAST DATE TIME (ET)
Thu, Mar 15 K&N Pro West Kern County Tue, Mar 20 11 p.m.
Sat, Mar 17 Whelen Modified Myrtle Beach Wed, Mar 21 6 p.m.
Sat, Apr 14 K&N Pro East Bristol Fri, Apr 20 1 a.m.
Sat, Apr 28 K&N Pro East Langley Thu, May 3 11 p.m.
Sat, May 5 K&N Pro West Tucson Wed, May 9 6 p.m.
Sat, May 5 K&N Pro West Tucson Thu, May 10 6 p.m.
Sat, May 12 K&N Pro East South Boston Sun, May 20 1 p.m.
Sat, May 12 K&N Pro East South Boston Sun, May 20 2 p.m.
Sat, May 19 K&N Pro West Orange Show Thu, May 24 6 p.m.
Sat, Jun 2 K&N Pro East Memphis Wed, Jun 6 6 p.m.
Sat, Jun 2 Whelen Modified Seekonk Wed, Jun 6 7 p.m.
Sat, Jun 9  K&N Pro West Colorado  Thu, Jun 14 6 p.m.
Sat, Jun 16 K&N Pro East  New Jersey  Mon, June 18 *
Sat, Jun 23 K&N Pro West Sonoma Thu, Jun 28 6 p.m.
Sat, Jun 23 Whelen Modified Langley Thu, Jun 28 7 p.m.
Sat, Jun 30 K&N Pro West Douglas County Fri, Jul 6 1 p.m.
Sat, Jul 14 K&N Pro East Thompson Tue, Jul 24 6 p.m.
Sun, Jul 15 K&N Pro West Spokane Tue, Jul 24 7 p.m.
Sat, Jul 21 K&N Pro East New Hampshire Wed, Jul 25 6 p.m.
Sat, Jul 21 Whelen Modified New Hampshire Wed, Jul 25 7 p.m.
Sat, Jul 20 Whelen Modified New Hampshire (All-Star) Fri, Jul 27 6 p.m.
Fri, Jul 27 K&N Pro (Combination) Iowa Thu, Aug 2 6 p.m.
Fri, Aug 3 K&N Pro East Watkins Glen Wed, Aug 8 6 p.m.
Sat, Aug 11 K&N Pro West Evergreen Wed, Aug 15 6 p.m.
Wed, Aug 15 Whelen Modified Bristol Wed, Aug 22 6 p.m.
Fri, Aug 24 K&N Pro (Combination) Gateway Thu, Aug 30 6 p.m.
Sat, Sep 1 Whelen Modified Oswego Thu, Sep 6 6 p.m.
Sat, Sep 8 Whelen Modified Riverhead Thu, Sep 13 6 p.m.
Thu, Sep 13 K&N Pro West Las Vegas Fri, Sep 21 2:30 p.m.
Sat, Sep 22 K&N Pro East New Hampshire Thu, Sep 27 6 p.m.
Sat, Sep 22 Whelen Modified New Hampshire Thu, Sep 27 7 p.m.
Sat, Sep 29 K&N Pro West Meridian Fri, Oct 5 1 p.m.
Sun, Sep 30 Whelen Modified Stafford Fri, Oct 5 11 p.m.
Fri, Oct 5 K&N Pro East Dover Thu, Oct 11 6 p.m.
Sat, Oct 13 K&N Pro West All American Thu, Oct 18 6 p.m.
Sun, Oct 14 Whelen Modified Thompson Thu, Oct 18 7 p.m.
Sat, Oct 27 K&N Pro West Kern County Thu, Nov 1 6 p.m.