Results from Talladega Camping World Series Truck race

Getty Images

TALLADEGA, Alabama — Parker Kligerman scored his second career Camping World Truck Series victory, leading the final two laps on an overtime restart at Talladega Superspeedway.

Christopher Bell finished second. Myatt Snider placed a career-best third in his seventh career series start. Grant Enfinger was fourth, and Austin Cindric completed the top five.

Click here for race results