Cup starting lineup at Talladega

Photo by Jonathan Ferrey/Getty Images

TALLADEGA, Alabama – Dale Earnhardt Jr. will start on the pole for his final Cup race at Talladega Superspeedway. He’ll be joined on the front row by Hendrick Motorsports teammate Chase Elliott.

Ford took the next five starting spots with Joey Logano, Kurt Busch, Ricky Stenhouse Jr., Brad Keselowski and Clint Bowyer.

Sunday’s race is at 2 p.m. ET on NBC.

Click here for starting lineup