Results from Xfinity race at Darlington Raceway


DARLINGTON, S.C. – Denny Hamlin scored his 17th career Xfinity victory and fifth at Darlington Raceway on Saturday, passing Joey Logano for the lead in Turn 4 of the final lap.

Logano, who took the lead in Turn 3 of the final lap, finished second. Kevin Harvick placed third. Erik Jones was fourth. William Byron was the top Xfinity driver, placing fifth.

The victory is the 141st for Joe Gibbs Racing and 10th at Darlington Raceway in the series.

Click here for race results