Results, stats for Xfinity Series race at Indianapolis


William Byron held off a charging Paul Menard to win the Lilly Diabetes 250 at Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

It is his third Xfinity win of the season.

Completing the top five were Joey Logano, Elliott Sadler and Cole Custer.

Click here for the full race results.