Results, stats for Xfinity race at New Hampshire


Kyle Busch claimed his third Xfinity win of the year with a 10 second margin of victory over Ryan Preece in the Overton’s 200 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway.

The top five was completed by William Byron, Kyle Larson and Brad Keselowski.

Only six cars finished on the lead lap in a race that was slowed by one accident and a 45-minute rain relay.

Click here for the race results