Staff picks for tonight’s Cup race at Kentucky

Getty Images
1 Comment

Here’s a look at who the NBC Sports staff is picking to win tonight’s Cup race at Kentucky Speedway.

Nate Ryan

Kyle Larson. You might have heard that he’s been winning a lot lately (even when he starts at the back).

Dustin Long

Kyle Busch. The winless drought ends tonight. ‘Nuff said.

Daniel McFadin

Matt Kenseth breaks through for Joe Gibbs Racing, giving them their first win of 2017.

Jerry Bonkowski

This will be a true horse race to the finish: Kyle Larson to win, Ricky Stenhouse to place and Kyle Busch to show.