BK Racing announces crew chief change

Photo by Sarah Crabill/Getty Images

BK Racing announced Wednesday that Randy Cox will move from being the crew chief on the No. 83 team to the same role with the No. 23 team.

The team also announced that Doug George will be crew chief for the No. 83 team.

Ryan Sieg will drive the No. 23 Toyota this weekend in place of Gray Gaulding.