NASCAR All-Star fan poll now open

Photo by Drew Hallowell/Getty Images for NASCAR
1 Comment

Fans can vote on who should make it to the All-Star Race, scheduled for May 20 at Charlotte Motor Speedway.

Fans can vote once a day at Fans can vote once per day and votes shared on Facebook or Twitter count double.

Polls close at 11:59 p.m. ET on May 19.

Those on the ballot are:

AJ Allmendinger, Aric Almirola, Trevor Bayne, Ryan Blaney, Clint Bowyer, Landon Cassill, Matt DiBenedetto, Austin Dillon, Ty Dillon, Jeffrey Earnhardt, Chase Elliott, Timmy Hill, Erik Jones, Corey LaJoie, Michael McDowell, Paul Menard, Danica Patrick, David Ragan, Reed Sorenson, Ricky Stenhouse Jr., Daniel Suárez and Cole Whitt.