NASCAR America live at 5:30 p.m. ET on NBCSN: Bristol rewind, 50 States schedule

0 Comments

Today’s episode of NASCAR America airs from 5:30 to 7 p.m. ET on NBCSN.

Carolyn Manno hosts from Stamford, Connecticut, along with Kyle Petty and Greg Biffle. Kelli Stavast and NASCAR Hall of Famer Dale Jarrett will join us from NBC Charlotte.

Here’s what’s on today’s show:

* The rain finally stopped and NASCAR was able to get in the Food City 500 at Bristol Motor Speedway. We’ll give you a complete rundown of what happened.

* My Home Track: 50 States in 50 Shows: NBCSN’s Steve Letarte, who will tell us all about racing in his home state, Maine, and his home racetrack, Oxford Plains Speedway in Oxford, Maine.

* NASCAR America released the rest of the schedule for My Home Track: 50 States in 50 Shows. Here’s what the remaining schedule looks like:

REMAINING NASCAR AMERICA MY HOME TRACK: 50 STATES IN 50 SHOWS SEGMENTS

Date Track Location
Monday, April 24 Oxford Plains Speedway* Oxford, ME
Tuesday, April 25 Potomac Speedway* Mechanicsville, MD
Wednesday, April 26 Seekonk Speedway* Seekonk, MA
Thursday, April 27 Dixie Speedway* Birch Run, MI
Monday, May 1 Deer Creek Speedway* Spring Valley, MN
Tuesday, May 2 Whynot Motorsports Park* Meridian, MS
Wednesday, May 3 Lebanon I-44 Speedway* Lebanon, MO
Monday, May 8 Gallatin Speedway Belgrade, MT
Tuesday, May 9 Junction Motor Speedway McCool Junction, NE
Wednesday, May 10 Lovelock Speedway Lovelock, NV
Thursday, May 11 Speedway 51 Groveton, NH
Monday, May 22 Wall Stadium Speedway Wall Township, NJ
Tuesday, May 23 Cardinal Speedway Eunice, NM
Wednesday, May 24 Chemung Speedrome Chemung, NY
Thursday, May 25 Caraway Speedway Sophia, NC
Monday, May 29 Nodak Speedway Minot, ND
Tuesday, May 30 Midvale Speedway Midvale, OH
Wednesday, May 31 Southern Oklahoma Speedway Ardmore, OK
Thursday, June 1 Sunset Speedway Banks, OR
Monday, June 5 McKean County Raceway Smethport, PA
Tuesday, June 6 R1 Indoor Karting Lincoln, RI
Wednesday, June 7 Anderson Motor Speedway Williamston, SC
Monday, June 12 Badlands Motor Speedway Brandon, SD
Tuesday, June 13 Newport Speedway Newport, TN
Wednesday, June 14 Devil’s Bowl Speedway Mesquite, TX
Thursday, June 15 Rocky Mountain Raceway West Valley City, UT
Monday, June 19 Thunder Road International SpeedBowl Barre, VT
Tuesday, June 20 Dominion Raceway Woodford, VA
Wednesday, June 21 Deming Speedway Everson, WA
Ona Speedway Ona, WV
Thursday, June 22 State Park Speedway Wausau, WI
Sweetwater Speedway Rock Springs, WY

Dates are subject to change

If you can’t catch today’s show on TV, you also can watch it via the online stream at http://nascarstream.nbcsports.com

If you plan to stream the show on your laptop or portable device, be sure to have your username and password from your cable/satellite/telco provider handy so your subscription can be verified.

Once you plug-in that information, you’ll have access to the stream.

Click here at 5:30 p.m. ET to watch live via the stream.