NASCAR Fan Appreciation Day at Hall of Fame set for Jan. 21

Photo by Streeter Lecka/Getty Images for NASCAR Hall of Fame

The NASCAR Hall of Fame will hold its annual Fan Appreciation Day on Jan. 21, the day after the Hall of Fame inducts its 2017 class.

Fan Appreciation Day is a free event, but tickets to autograph sessions must be secured in advance. Tickets can be claimed at starting at 10 a.m. ET on Saturday. One fan can claim up to two tickets for one of the seven autograph sessions (one ticket for an individual or two tickets for an individual and their guest).

The day will include Q&A’s with NASCAR drivers and owners that will be followed by the autograph sessions. Q&A sessions are open to all fans.

NASCAR Next drivers and 2017 inductees Rick Hendrick and Mark Martin will also participate in Q&As for every fan in attendance.

Here are the seven autograph sessions. The Q&A sessions begin 30 minutes before each session.

Session Drivers
Session 1 (9:30 a.m.) Richard Childress, Austin Dillon, Ty Dillon
Session 2 (10:30 a.m.) Aric Almirola, Ryan Reed, Timothy Peters
Session 3 (11:30 a.m.) Kasey Kahne, Daniel Suárez, John Hunter Nemechek
Session 4 (12:30 p.m.) Martin Truex Jr., Brandon Jones, Noah Gragson
Session 5 (2 p.m.) Chase Elliott, Blake Koch, Kaz Grala
Session 6 (3 p.m.) David Ragan, Brennan Poole, Christopher Bell
Session 7 (4 p.m.) Paul Menard, Brendan Gaughan, Johnny Sauter