Sprint Cup pit stall assignments at Phoenix

Getty Images

Pole-sitter Alex Bowman will have the pit stall closest to pit exit for today’s Sprint Cup race at Phoenix International Raceway.

Drivers who will have pit stalls with an opening either before or after their stall are: Kevin Harvick, Denny Hamlin, Ryan Blaney, Chase Elliott, AJ Allmendinger, Kurt Busch, Jamie McMurray, Kyle Larson, Matt Kenseth and Bowman.

Click here for Sprint Cup pit stall assignments