Stats and results for Sprint Cup race at Phoenix won by Joey Logano

Photo by Christian Petersen/Getty Images

Joey Logano won the Can-Am 500 at Phoenix International Raceway in overtime to clinch a spot in the Championship 4 of the Chase for the Sprint Cup.

Filling out the top five was Kyle Busch, Kyle Larson, Kevin Harvick and Kurt Busch.

Pole-sitter Alex Bowman led 194 laps and finished sixth.

The championship round will consist of Logano, Kyle Busch, Jimmie Johnson and Carl Edwards.

Click here for the full race results.