Truck Series points after final Chase elimination race

Photo by Sarah Crabill/Getty Images

After the Lucas Oil 150 at Phoenix International Raceway, the final four for the Camping World Truck Series Chase has been set.

Johnny Sauter, who leads the point standings after his two Round of 6 wins, will be joined by two-time champion Matt Crafton, Timothy Peters and rookie Christopher Bell.

Rookie William Byron, who had a season-high six wins, misses out on the championship race after scoring a DNF due to engine problems with 12 laps left.

Click to see full point standings.