Results for Truck Series’ race at Phoenix won by Daniel Suarez

(Photo by Christian Petersen/Getty Images)

Daniel Suarez claimed his first Camping World Truck Series win in the Lucas Oil 150 at Phoenix International Raceway.

Following him was Johnny Sauter, Matt Crafton, Cameron Hayley, and Timothy Peters.

Sauter, Crafton, Peters and Christopher Bell will compete for the Truck Series title next week at Homestead-Miami Speedway.

Rookie William Byron finished 27th after leading 112 laps and losing an engine with 10 laps left in the race.

Click here for full race results.