Race results for Xfinity Series race at Texas


Kyle Larson led the final 30 laps to win the Xfinity Series’ O’Reilly Auto Parts 300 at Texas Motor Speedway.

Completing the top five was Brad Keselowski, Kevin Harvick, Erik Jones and Daniel Suarez.

Larson now has five Xfinity Series wins in his career and two this season.

Click here for full race results.