Entry list for Longhorn 350 Truck race at Texas Motor Speedway

(Getty Images)

There are 35 entries for Friday night’s Longhorn 350 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race at Texas Motor Speedway.

The race has a scheduled length of 147 laps (220.5 miles) around the 1.5-mile track in Fort Worth, Texas.

This will be the second round of the Round of 6 in the inaugural Truck Chase for the championship. After Friday’s race, one additional race remains (next week at Phoenix) to determine which four drivers will battle for the championship at Homestead-Miami Speedway on Nov. 18.

Johnny Sauter, who won Saturday at Martinsville, is the points leader heading to Texas.

Two driver roles have not been filled, per the preliminary entry list: the No. 10 Chevrolet owned by Jennifer Jo Cobb (will be driving the No. 1 Chevy herself in the race) and the No. 78 Toyota owned by B.J. McLeod.

Click here for Longhorn 350 Truck race at Texas Entry List

Follow @JerryBonkowski