Sprint Cup pit stall assignments for Martinsville

Photo by Rob Carr/Getty Images

MARTINSVILLE, Va. – Pole-sitter Martin Truex Jr. will have the pit stall at the end of pit road for today’s Sprint Cup race at Martinsville Speedway.

Drivers with openings either before or after their pit stall are: Tony Stewart, AJ Allmendinger, Carl Edwards, Jimmie Johnson, Denny Hamlin, Chase Elliott, Paul Menard, David Ragan, Jamie McMurray and Truex.

Click here for Sprint Cup pit stall assignments