Sprint Cup pit stall assignments for Talladega

Photo by Jonathan Ferrey/Getty Images

TALLADEGA, Ala. – Six Sprint Cup teams lost their pick of pit stall after receiving their fourth warning before Saturday’s qualifying.

Losing those picks were pole-sitter Martin Truex Jr., Matt Kenseth, Carl Edwards, Kyle Larson, Kasey Kahne and Bobby Labonte.

With Truex losing his pick of pit stalls, Brad Keselowski, who qualified second, got the first pick. His team took the pit stall closest to the exit of pit road.

Those with openings either before or after their pit stall are: Denny Hamlin, Austin Dillon, Ryan Reed, Chase Elliott, Kurt Busch, Greg Biffle, Ryan Blaney, Ricky Stenhouse Jr., Jimmie Johnson and Keselowski.

Click here for pit stall assignments