Preliminary entry list for the Sprint Cup Hollywood Casino 400


There are 40 cars on the preliminary entry list for the Sprint Cup Series’ Hollywood Casino 400 at Kansas Speedway.

Alex Bowman will make his sixth start in the No. 88 for Dale Earnhardt Jr. Xfinity Series regular Joey Gase will make his fifth start in the No. 32 for Go Fas Racing.

Kyle Busch picked up his first Kansas win in May after leading 69 laps. Joey Logano won the fall race last year after spinning Matt Kenseth from the lead with four laps to go.

Click here to the see entry list for the Hollywood Casino 400