Entry list for Sprint Cup’s Citizen Soldier 400 at Dover


Only 40 cars are on the entry list for the Sprint Cup Series’ Citizen Soldier 400 at Dover International Speedway.

The race is the last event of the first round of the Chase for the Sprint Cup. Twelve drivers will advance to the second round.

Jeff Gordon will be back in the No. 88 Chevrolet driving for Dale Earnhardt Jr.

Matt Kenseth won the spring race at Dover after fending off Kyle Larson and Chase Elliott.

Kevin Harvick dominated this race last year, leading 355 of 400 laps and winning to clinch a spot in the second round.