Pit stall assignments for today’s race at New Hampshire

Photo by Jerry Markland/Getty Images

Pole-sitter Carl Edwards will have the pit stall closest to the exit of pit road for today’s Sprint Cup race at New Hampshire Motor Speedway.

Drivers with openings either in front or behind their pit stall are: Kasey Kahne, Kyle Larson, Kyle Busch, Denny Hamlin, Ryan Blaney, Ryan Newman, Jamie McMurray, Martin Truex Jr., Jimmie Johnson and Edwards.

The number in the each box below represents the car number. The number below the box is the pit stall number.