Here’s pit stall assignments for Sunday’s Pure Michigan 400 Sprint Cup race

1 Comment

Pole sitter Joey Logano, Kevin Harvick, Ryan Blaney and Austin Dillon will have the first four pit stalls for Sunday’s Pure Michigan 400 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race at Michigan International Speedway.

At the opposite end of pit road are Jamie McMurray, Alex Bowman (replacing the injured Dale Earnhardt Jr.) and Brian Scott, with six-time Sprint Cup champion Jimmie Johnson bringing up the rear with the last stall on pit road of the high-speed, two-mile racetrack.

Here’s how pit road shapes up for Sunday’s race:

Mich 2 Cup pit stall assignments