Songs drivers selected for Bristol intros

Photo by Tyler Barrick/Getty Images

It’s become tradition at Bristol Motor Speedway that Sprint Cup drivers select the songs they walk out on stage to before the race.

You never know what you might see and hear during intros. Take JJ Yelley’s appearance last year in an Elvis suit with his daughter, who stole the show.

Here’s the song list provided by Bristol Motor Speedway. Which is your favorite?

AJ Allmendinger– “Remember My Name” by Maino

Aric Almirola– “The Outsiders” by Eric Church

Austin Dillon– “Country Grammar” by Nelly

Brad Keselowski– “Tom Sawyer” by Rush

Brian Scott– “Jungle” by X Ambassadors

Carl Edwards– “The Weekend” by Brantley Gilbert

Casey Mears– “No Sleep Till Brooklyn” by Beastie Boys

Chase Elliott– “Lotta Boot Left to Fill” by Eric Church

Chris Buescher– “Bad Reputation” by Adelitas Way

Clint Bowyer– “Born to Boogie” by Hank Williams Jr.

Cole Whitt– “Thunderstuck” by AC DC

Danica Patrick– “Maneater” by Nelly Furtado

David Ragan– “Ain’t No Going Down Till the Sun Comes” by Garth Brooks

Denny Hamlin– “All the Way Up” by Fat Joe

Greg Biffle– “Trap Queen” by Fetty Wap

Jamie McMurray– “Kickstart My Heart” by Motley Crue

Jeff Gordon– “Show Me What You Got” by Jay-Z

Joey Logano– “On The Road Again” by Willie Nelson

Josh Wise– “Narrow Mouth” by The Early November

Justin Allgaier– “Click, Click, Boom” by Saliva

Jeffrey Earnhardt– “Fishin in the Dark” by Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Jimmie Johnson– “Ain’t No Man” by the Avett Brothers

Kasey Kahne– “Record Year” by Eric Church

Kevin Harvick– “Good Company” by Jake Owen

Kurt Busch– “Living on the Edge” by Aerosmith

Kyle Busch– “Welcome to My House” by Flo Rida

Kyle Larson– “Another Round” by Whitney Morgan & the 78’s

Landon Cassill– “Famous” by Kanye West

Martin Truex Jr.– “Great Day to Be Alive” by Travis Tritt

Matt DiBenedetto– “Shake It Off” by Taylor Swift

Matt Kenseth– “Seal the Deal” by Volbeat

Michael McDowell– “Ice Cream Truck Song” by Ice Cream Truck

Paul Menard– “We Are An American Band” by Jackyl

Reed Sorenson– “Take A Little Ride” by Jason Aldean

Regan Smith– “State of My Head” by Shinedown

Ricky Stenhouse Jr.– “Shameless” by Garth Brooks

Ryan Blaney– “Enter Sandman” by Metallica

Ryan Newman– “Huntin, Fishin’, Lovin’ Every Day” by Luke Bryan

Tony Stewart– “Better Man” by Pearl Jam

Trevor Bayne– “Rocky Top” Tennessee’s Pride of the Southland Band