Results and stats for Xfinity Series’ Zippo 200 at Watkins Glen

(Photo by Matt Sullivan/Getty Images)

Joey Logano snapped one of Team Penske’s longest winless streaks in the Xfinity Series with a win in the Zippo 200 at Watkins Glen International.

Twenty-one races after its last victory, Logano led 67 laps on the way to Victory Lane after starting on the pole.

The top five was completed by Paul Menard, Kyle Larson, Daniel Suarez and Trevor Bayne.

The race was slowed by six cautions and one 14 minute red flag period.