Entry list for Saturday’s Pocono Mountains 150 Truck race


There are 31 Trucks entered for Saturday’s Pocono Mountains 150 race at Pocono Raceway.

However, two trucks do not have drivers listed as yet:

  • The No. 05 Athenian Motorsports Chevrolet.
  • The No. 07 SS Green Light Racing Chevrolet.

This will be the seventh time the Trucks have raced on the 2.5-mile tri-oval at Pocono.

Kyle Busch is the defending winner of this race.

Others that have won previously include Austin Dillon (2014), Ryan Blaney (2013), Joey Coulter (2012), Kevin Harvick (2011) and Elliott Sadler (2010).

Here’s how the lineup for Saturday’s race shapes up:

Trucks entry list for pocono