Xfinity race results from Indianapolis

Photo by Rey Del Rio/Getty Images

Kyle Busch led all but one lap in scoring his 83rd career Xfinity win Saturday at Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

He was followed by Kevin Harvick, Paul Menard and Kyle Larson. Justin Allgaier finished fifth and won the Xfinity Dash 4 Cash $100,000 bonus.


Z Indy Xfinity RESULTS