Preliminary entry list for Xfinity race at New Hampshire


There are 41 cars on the preliminary entry list for the Xfinity Series’ Auto Lotto 200 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway.

Among the entries are four Sprint Cup drivers: Kyle Busch, Brad Keselowski, Austin Dillon and Matt DiBenedetto.

Denny Hamlin is the defending winner of the race.

Entry list