Race results for Xfinity Series’ Pocono Green 250

Getty Images
1 Comment

The Pocono Green 250 only made it 53 laps before rain ended the race, making Kyle Larson the winner of the first Xfinity Series race at Pocono Raceway.

Larson, who won his fourth Xfinity Series race of his career, was followed by Erik Jones, Ty Dillon, Kyle Busch and Joey Logano.

Here are the full results for the 12th race of the Xfinity season.