Pit stall selections for tonight’s race at Kansas

Photo by Jerry Markland/Getty Images
1 Comment

Martin Truex Jr. will have the No. 1 pit stall after winning the pole for tonight’s Sprint Cup race at Kansas Speedway.

Brad Keselowski, Trevor Bayne, Kyle Busch, Ricky Stenhouse Jr., Jimmie Johnson and Chase Elliott will have openings behind their pit stalls, allowing easier entry into their box.

Truex, Kurt Busch, Denny Hamlin, Ryan Newman, Paul Menard and Matt Kenseth will have an opening in front of them to allow for easier access exiting their box.

Here’s where everyone will pit tonight. The number in the box corresponds to the car number. The number below the box is the pit stall number.