Starting grid for NASCAR Sprint Cup race at Kansas Speedway


The Sprint Cup Series’ race at Kansas Speedway tomorrow night will start with three Joe Gibbs Racing related drivers at the front of the field.

Martin Truex Jr. will lead the field with his first pole since 2012, followed by Matt Kenseth, Denny Hamlin, Kurt Busch and Brad Keselowski.

Ryan Blaney starts seventh, tying his best qualifying effort of the season (Daytona, Texas).

Roush Fenway Racing has two drivers in the top 10, with Ricky Stenhouse Jr. (ninth) and Trevor Bayne (10th).

Here is the full starting grid for the GoBowling 400.