Xfinity Series entry list for Sparks Energy 300 at Talladega


There are 43 cars and 42 drivers entered into the Xfinity Series’ Sparks Energy 300 this Saturday at Talladega Superspeedway.

There are four Sprint Cup drivers in the field: Austin Dillon, Chase Elliott, Aric Almirola and defending winner of this race last year, Joey Logano.

J.J. Yeley is the new driver of the No. 44, replacing David Starr.

Not included on the entry list is the driver for the No. 97 Chevrolet.

Here’s how the entry list shapes up: