Chase Grid: Defending champ Kyle Busch in the mix after Martinsville win


We’re one-sixth of the way through the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series schedule, but more importantly, we’re just under one-fourth of the way to qualifying for the Chase for the Sprint Cup playoffs.

Five drivers have won races in the 2016 season: Jimmie Johnson is the only multi-race winner (Atlanta, Auto Club), along with Denny Hamlin (Daytona), Brad Keselowski (Las Vegas), Kevin Harvick (Phoenix) and Kyle Busch (Martinsville).

Here’s the Chase Grid after Martinsville:

Chase Grid Martinsville