Social Roundup: Reaction to Stewart-Haas moving to Ford in 2017


The sun was barely up Wednesday when the surprising news dropped that Stewart-Haas Racing, which fields the cars for Kevin Harvick, Danica Patrick, Kurt Busch and Tony Stewart, will be powered by Ford engines in 2017 (when Clint Bowyer will replace the retiring Stewart).

Reaction from Ford drivers has begun to trickle out on social media as the NASCAR community wakes up today.

Check back for more throughout the day.