Starting lineup for PowerShares QQQ 300


The Xfinity Series gets its season started at 3:30 p.m. ET with the PowerShares QQQ 300 at Daytona International Speedway.

Ty Dillon earned the pole for the race and is joined on the front row by Daniel Suarez. Suarez’ teammate, former Sprint Cup and Xfinity Series champion Bobby Labonte, starts third.

Below is the starting grid for the PowerShares QQQ 300 which can be seen on Fox Sports 1.